Support Center

How can I make sure no changes are made to my timeline after I invite people in?

Last Updated: Mar 09, 2016 10:29PM IST

When creating the timeline, you are asked if you are going to “manage” this timeline. Once you click yes, you are the only person that can make changes to the timeline.

Contact Us

floorplans@allseated.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete